E3 2021 is underway, except it’s not. But it kinda is. Aw, this year is a confusing one! So, Summer Game Fest: Kick Off Live is a new event from Geoff Keighley, which you can kinda consider to be a curtain raiser on E3 2021 – even though it’s not actually part of E3 2021! Think of this like summer version of The Game Awards, with game reveals, demos, interviews, and live performances. The livestream will get underway from 11AM PDT/2PM EDT/7PM BST.

Summer Game Fest: Kick Off Live (10th June)




Source link