Live: Watch the Bandai Namco Play Anime Livestream Right Here

Live: Watch the Bandai Namco Play Anime Livestream Right Here

Bandai Namco is putting on its own little showcase via the capabilities of the internet this evening, with a livestream dedicated to all things anime. Given its name, we expect Play Anime Live to focus on the publisher’s line-up of licensed titles as well as games such as Scarlet Nexus. In other words, don’t expect Elden Ring and we’re good. The showcase will get underway at 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am BST.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top