Sony’s resurrecting its State of Play format for a special Ghost of Tsushima broadcast, and you can watch the whole thing live right here. The livestream is set to get underway from 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST, and you’ll find the video feed alongside live commentary and live chat on this page. We’d love it if you joined us.

Ghost of Tsushima State of Play


Source link