When Is the Ubisoft Forward Event? - Guide

When Is the Ubisoft Forward Event? – Guide

After E3 2020 was scrapped entirely thanks to the coronavirus pandemic, lots of publishers have been taking to the internet with an entirely digital showcase to debut their game announcements. Ubisoft has also decided to take this online route with Ubisoft Forward, a livestream that promises to share the future of the gaming industry with the world. It is sure to be an exciting show, but when actually is it? What time does the event start and where can you watch it? Ponder these questions no longer because this guide will answer all of that for you. Here is everything you need to know about Ubisoft Forward.

When is Ubisoft Forward?

When and at what time does Ubisoft Forward start? Here are all the regional dates and times you need:

Sunday 12th July 2020

  • North America: 12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8pm BST
  • Europe: 9pm CEST / 10pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST

For those in Asian and Oceanic regions, Ubisoft Forward will take place on the morning of Monday 13th July 2020.

Where can you watch Ubisoft Forward?

Ubisoft Forward will air on the publisher’s official YouTube channel and Twitch account. We will be hosting the event right here on Push Square too, so you can watch along with us and our community. If you can’t catch the broadcast live, we will, of course, be posting all the news as soon as possible.

How long will Ubisoft Forward be?

Ubisoft Forward will be 45 minutes long with a pre-show starting half an hour before the start time. There will also be a post-show.

What will be shown during Ubisoft Forward?

Taking the teaser trailer at the top of this article into account, Ubisoft Forward will focus heavily on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion, and Hyper Scape. Other likely announcements include Far Cry 6. The publisher also has Gods & Monsters, Rainbow Six: Quarantine, and Skull & Bones on the cards, so further information on these select titles is also possible. Unlikely reveals would include new Prince of Persia and Splinter Cell games.


What do you hope to see at Ubisoft Forward? Make some predictions in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top